This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Property location
6.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.2
Value
7.2
Reviews
    tasnima
    gb
    9.6
    4 September 2017
    Lovely place to stay definitely recommend
    Cl0_11
    fr
    9.6
    21 March 2017
    Really good !
    Sheiletta80
    it
    10
    8 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario
    au
    7.5
    5 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sene Bineta
    it
    7.5
    20 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheiletta80
    it
    10
    16 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    ro
    3.3
    20 July 2016
    My room had a shared bathroom Which it wasnt written on booking , it was written toilet shower in the facilities of the room..but not that it was shared. Very noisy and u hear everything in the house. I could never found the woman that was working there. I wanted to leave my bag there after check out till 5 pm and when i arrived no one was in the house , it was locked and my bag was outside the house , everyone could take it. Unbelieveble. One of the worst places i ve ever been.
    Breakfast was the only thing that was ok
    Gabriella
    gb
    6.7
    17 July 2016
    Comfortable bed, clean and tranquil
    Parking is awkward
    Clean and quite
    at
    8.8
    26 May 2016
    walls seemed thin the house is up on a hill on a narrow street, might be a bit inconvenient to drive up right to the entrance by car
    it's a privately owned house with rooms for rental - rooms are decorated in a creative/romantic style, have a vacation flair pretty good internet connection very comfortable pillows (probably memory foam)! the house doesn't have a parking lot, but someone from the house guided me to a place right nearby where I could park the car
    it
    7.1
    23 February 2016
    Comfortable and very clean. Beautiful bathroom. Excellent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
    There's no parking although you can find decent parking just a short walk down the road. So no real problem.
    The room made up for the second night.
Close