Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.2
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Maria
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 15, 2018
    rooms on the bottom floor (for a lesser price) share a bathroom.
    cute rooms upstairs. well lit and colorful.
    Svetoslav

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 7, 2016

    Family house with polite woman, clean room with Wi-Fi and normal breakfast.

    One beautiful bathroom for 3 rooms. Parking problems , if you are with a car.
    The breakfast was O.K
    Victoria
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 23, 2018

    Nice but noisy.

    The shared bathroom.You could hear everything from other people in other rooms-our neighbours were especially noisy. The bathroom was nice and clean which was fine but the shower was cold quite a few times. :(
    I thought the location of the property was lovely-on the edge of a mountain. The bed was very comfortable. :)
    joelryanpickering
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018

    A fantastic weekend getaway.

    I honestly was not expecting B&B Cappuccini to be as nice and romantic as it was. It was perfect for a couple. It seemed we had the whole floor to ourselves! We a room with double bed and a bathroom with shower and romantic bathtub setting. The location was good. It was a 10 minute walk to the city center.
    tasnima
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2017

    Lovely place to stay definitely recommend

    Cl0_11
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 21, 2017

    Really good !

    Sheiletta80
    it

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sene Bineta
    it

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheiletta80
    it

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    ro

    Review Score

    3.3
    July 20, 2016
    My room had a shared bathroom Which it wasnt written on booking , it was written toilet shower in the facilities of the room..but not that it was shared. Very noisy and u hear everything in the house. I could never found the woman that was working there. I wanted to leave my bag there after check out till 5 pm and when i arrived no one was in the house , it was locked and my bag was outside the house , everyone could take it. Unbelieveble. One of the worst places i ve ever been.
    Breakfast was the only thing that was ok
    Gabriella
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 17, 2016

    Comfortable bed, clean and tranquil

    Parking is awkward
    Clean and quite
    ch

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 26, 2016
    walls seemed thin the house is up on a hill on a narrow street, might be a bit inconvenient to drive up right to the entrance by car
    it's a privately owned house with rooms for rental - rooms are decorated in a creative/romantic style, have a vacation flair pretty good internet connection very comfortable pillows (probably memory foam)! the house doesn't have a parking lot, but someone from the house guided me to a place right nearby where I could park the car