Opinie

7,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,8
Komfort
7,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
6,9
Udogodnienia
7,1
Personel
7,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,3

Opinie

    rafal
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    27 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Victoria
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 maja 2018

    Nice but noisy.

    The shared bathroom.You could hear everything from other people in other rooms-our neighbours were especially noisy. The bathroom was nice and clean which was fine but the shower was cold quite a few times. :(
    I thought the location of the property was lovely-on the edge of a mountain. The bed was very comfortable. :)
    Maria
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 maja 2018
    rooms on the bottom floor (for a lesser price) share a bathroom.
    cute rooms upstairs. well lit and colorful.
    joelryanpickering
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 kwietnia 2018

    A fantastic weekend getaway.

    I honestly was not expecting B&B Cappuccini to be as nice and romantic as it was. It was perfect for a couple. It seemed we had the whole floor to ourselves! We a room with double bed and a bathroom with shower and romantic bathtub setting. The location was good. It was a 10 minute walk to the city center.
    tasnima
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 września 2017

    Lovely place to stay definitely recommend

    Cl0_11
    fr

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 marca 2017

    Really good !

    Sheiletta80
    it

    Ocena

    10
    8 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Svetoslav

    Ocena

    7,1
    7 października 2016

    Family house with polite woman, clean room with Wi-Fi and normal breakfast.

    One beautiful bathroom for 3 rooms. Parking problems , if you are with a car.
    The breakfast was O.K
    Mario
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sene Bineta
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    20 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sheiletta80
    it

    Ocena

    10
    16 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cristina
    ro

    Ocena

    3,3
    20 lipca 2016
    My room had a shared bathroom Which it wasnt written on booking , it was written toilet shower in the facilities of the room..but not that it was shared. Very noisy and u hear everything in the house. I could never found the woman that was working there. I wanted to leave my bag there after check out till 5 pm and when i arrived no one was in the house , it was locked and my bag was outside the house , everyone could take it. Unbelieveble. One of the worst places i ve ever been.
    Breakfast was the only thing that was ok
    Gabriella
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    17 lipca 2016

    Comfortable bed, clean and tranquil

    Parking is awkward
    Clean and quite
    ch

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 maja 2016
    walls seemed thin the house is up on a hill on a narrow street, might be a bit inconvenient to drive up right to the entrance by car
    it's a privately owned house with rooms for rental - rooms are decorated in a creative/romantic style, have a vacation flair pretty good internet connection very comfortable pillows (probably memory foam)! the house doesn't have a parking lot, but someone from the house guided me to a place right nearby where I could park the car